About The MNA

About Manitoba Naturopathic Association

Since 1946 the Manitoba Naturopathic Association (MNA) has been authorized by statute to register and license naturopathic doctors in the Province of Manitoba. The MNA Regulatory Board governs the practice of naturopathic medicine in Manitoba.The MNA is a legislated, self-governing body whose role is to service  the public and the naturopathic doctors of Manitoba.The MNA's primary responsibility is protection of the public through the enforcement of policies and standards:

                                     The Naturopathic Act
                                     MNA Regulations
                                     MNA Code of Ethics Policy
                                     Continuing Education Policy





Board of Directors:

The Board of Directors is comprised of members who are appointed by the membership of the Manitoba Naturopathic Association.

Current Members:

Dr. Mindy Campbell, ND (President)

Dr. Jessica Beatty, ND (Vice President)

Dr. Kelly Brown, ND (Treasurer)

Dr. Gord Sims, ND (Member-at-large)

Mary-Pat McNaught, Osteopathic Manual Practitioner (Public Member)


Lesley Phimister, Registrar


Contact Us

Manitoba Naturopathic Association
(204) 947-0381

971 Corydon Avenue, PO Box 434
Winnipeg, MB R3M 0Y0